Meal Planning Mondays

Sooooo it’s totally Tuesday. (Whoops). But I finally got my November schedule, and I ended up working yesterday and the day before. By the time I got home I basically just scarfed down dinner and fell asleep. But I have a new recipe coming for you tomorrow. (:

So let’s all pretend I posted this yesterday. We were good about sticking to our meal plan last week, but the casserole ended up feeding us for a few days, which pushed some recipes forward. I love when that happens! Without further ado (or rambling), here’s this week’s meal plan!

Meal Plan for Nov. 3rd-9th

Monday (W): Autumn Chopped Salad

Tuesday: Teriyaki & Sriracha Chicken* with Steamed Brown Rice & Carrots

Wednesday: Shredded Beef Tacos

Thursday: Chickpea Curry* over White Rice

Friday: Pork Chops with Roasted Butternut Squash & Quinoa

Saturday (W): Date Night!

Sunday (G): Taco Soup

Key

G: Grocery trip

W: Work day

*: Recipe coming soon!

And here’s Dakota playing some foosball

IMG_1842Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

