Meal Planning Mondays

Hi friends! I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving, I know we did! The food was fantastic, and my husband and I really enjoyed the time together. And of course, we skyped our family in California! (: 

We’re still working on the pile of Thanksgiving dishes…(yes..don’t judge). I keep waiting for the dish fairies to show up….but so far that hasn’t happened. Also, I’m still trying to figure out the best time to cook on my night shift schedule…I’m sure I’ll get into a pattern eventually!

From our kitchen to yours, here’s some menu planning inspiration! Hope y’all are enjoying the first week of December!

Meal Plan for Dec. 1st-7th

Monday (W): Sandwiches

Tuesday: Parm & Panko Fish* with Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Wednesday (G): Beef & Barley Soup

Thursday (W): Southwest Chicken Salad*

Friday: Date Night!

Saturday: Mexican Quinoa Casserole

Sunday (W): Leftover Beef & Barley Soup

Key

G: Grocery trip

W: Work night

*: Recipe coming soon!

Have a great week!

Dakota hopes you have a great week, too!

Dakota hopes you have a great week, too!

Leave a Reply

