Chickpea Lunch Wrap

IMG_3502 Hi friends! Hope everyone is having a good week. I had promised to share my favorite way to enjoy the chickpea salad I posted, so here it is! Just spread some hummus and chopped avocado on a whole wheat tortilla. IMG_3499Then add some chickpea salad. Wrap it up and enjoy! Easy and delicious! IMG_3500Serves: 1

Ingredients

1 whole wheat tortilla

1 tbsp. of your favorite hummus (I used a roasted garlic flavor)

1/4 of an avocado

1/2 cup of chickpea salad

Instructions

No real instructions for this, just assemble all the ingredients in the wrap and enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Chickpea Lunch Wrap

  1. I am in love with chickpeas! I usually make hummus or curry stews out of them but I never wuold have thought of making a wrap! I will be trying this out for my next lunch, thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

